Lloyd Trotman, Ph.D.
Email: trotman@cshl.edu
Phone: (516) 367-5054
   
          Dorothy Tsang, Assistant
Email: dtsang@cshl.edu
Phone (516) 367-5217
 
    Irene    
  Alex Ambrico, BA
Email aambrico@cshl.edu
Phone (516) 367-5056
  Irene Casanova Salas
Email icasanov@cshl.edu
Phone (516) 367-5056
  Hilary Cox, BS
Email cox@cshl.edu
Phone (516) 367-5056
 
             
       
  Aashna Jhaveri, MS
Email: jhaveri@cshl.edu
Phone (516) 367-5056
  Matthew Lee, BSc
Email: malee@cshl.edu
Phone (516) 367-5056
  Grinu Mathew, PhD
Email: gmathew@cshl.edu
Phone (516) 367-5056
 
             
       
  Dawid Nowak, PhD
Email: dnowak@cshl.edu
Phone (516) 367-5056
  Manny Swamynathan, MSc
Email: mosursw@cshl.edu
Phone (516) 367-5056
  Kaitlin Watrud, BS
Email: kwatrud@cshl.edu
Phone (516) 367-5056
 
             
             
             
 
  Former members          
      H Cho  
  Adam Naguib, PhD   Tali Herzka, BS   Hyejin Cho, PhD
 
             
  sd     C Pratt  
  Muhan Chen, PhD
  Wu Zhen, BS   Christopher Pratt, BS
 
             
  M Zeeman        
  Martha Zeeman, BS   Priya Ravichandran, BS